Join Katana as she welcomes Smart Women’s Empowerment Contributing Expert, Beth Wonson to Smart Women Talk Radio on Tuesday, February 13th at 3:00 pm EST/2:00 pm CST/12:00 pm PST/8:00 pm GMT for this on-demand show or check in at Smart Women’s Empowerment.

Katana and Beth look forward to discussing:

  • The importance of setting goals.
  • Why we sometimes resist setting goals.
  • How to follow-through on our goals.

Beth brings a wealth of leadership and management expertise with extensive experience in communication and self-management.

You definitely don’t want to miss this show!

Listen Live

Click to LISTEN LIVE in the upper RH corner at Contact Talk Radio

Beth Wonson is a writer, speaker, leadership consultant, and coach. Her podcast, Dynamics of Self, comes out weekly and is filled with stories and tips on how understanding ourselves is the key to achieving our goals, working within our passion area, and creating meaningful connections with others – at work and in our personal lives.

Beth started her business Beth Wonson & Company in 2011 with $750 and one client. Since then she has been speaking, coaching, and consulting across the United States. Beth’s niche is helping people and organizations reduce drama and chaos and increase productivity and positive connections. Beth has authored two books – Let Go of the Rock and An Everyday Guide to Joy and Abundance. She lives in Sacramento CA and loves hiking, gardening, cooking, and writing.

Learn more about Beth at bethwonson.com

 

Listen via itunes Download our mobile app

When was the last time you were inspired?

Sign up now for our Weekly Ezine, Radio Show Invitations, PLUS, 100 days of Inspiration!

Name
Email

You have Successfully Subscribed!