Katana is thrilled to have integrative medicine expert, founder and medical director of the Academy for Integrative Medicine Health Coach Certification program, and author, DR. KEESHA EWERS, on Smart Women Talk Radioon July 24that 3:00 pm ET/12 pm PT/7:00 pm GMT.

Join Dr. Keesha and Katana as they discuss:

  • The connection between past childhood events and adult health, wealth, and happiness.
  • What autoimmune disease is and how to determine if you might have it.
  • How to reverse chronic illnesses such as autoimmune disease.

 

You definitely don’t want to miss this informative and important show!

 LISTEN LIVE

Click to “LISTEN LIVE” button in the upper RH corner at Contact Talk Radio

Dr. Keesha Ewers,the Mystic Medicine Doctor, is an integrative medicine expert, Doctor of Sexology, psychotherapist, and the founder and medical director of the Academy for Integrative Medicine Health Coach Certification Program.

She has been in the medical field for over 30 years. After conducting the HURT Study in 2013 (Healing Un-Resolved Trauma), she developed the HURT Model for understanding how past childhood trauma impacts adult health. This led to the creation of the You Unbroken online program for patients to heal their own trauma and her Mystic Medicine deep immersion healing retreats.

To learn more about Dr. Keeshago to www.drkeesha.com.

Listen via itunes Download our mobile app

When was the last time you were inspired?

Sign up now for our Weekly Ezine, Radio Show Invitations, PLUS, 100 days of Inspiration!

Name
Email

You have Successfully Subscribed!